Welcome to the staff team. We are all hugely committed to our roles and look forward to working alongside you and your children.


Mrs R Mills

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs S Dickson 

Key Stage One Leader

Mrs R Porteus

Key Stage Two Leader

Mrs G Epps


Mrs R Porteus - Africa Class - Reception  

Mrs K Day - Antarctica Class – Year 1

Mrs G Epps - Europe Class – Year 2

Miss J Loom - South America Class – Year 3

Mrs M Webb - North America Class – Year 4 

Mrs L Tyler - Australasia Class - Year 5 

Mrs S Dickson - Asia Class – Year 6   (SendCo)

Mrs S Oakley - PE specialist

Mrs J Clayton -  French Teacher (Year 3 and 4)

Mrs H Emery - Spanish teacher (Year 5 and 6)

Mrs J Fowler - Part Time Cover Teacher

Mrs P Sturgess 

Teaching Assistants

Mrs S Anthony

Miss R Dobson

Mrs A Goddard

Mrs L Kidder

Mrs E Parkin

Mrs S Temple

Mrs N Townsend  

Mrs K White

Mrs T Willis


Mrs N Townsend


Mrs A Clark

Mrs J Bannister


Mr S Scott  (Sport)

Mr W Smith  (Teaching)


Mr N Smith

Midday Supervisors

Mrs P Bellamy (Senior Mid Day Supervisor)

Mrs A Cross

Mrs F Dow

Mrs S Temple

Mrs N Walker Allan

Mrs K White


Mrs S Anthony - Child Care Setting Manager

Mrs N Walker Allan - Child Care Assistant

Mrs A Giaffreda - Child Care Assistant


To read more about our Governors, please click here