Governor Register of Interests for 2022 / 2023 (updated July 2023)			
Name of Governor	Business / Pecuniary Interests	Other Educational Establishments Governed	Relationships with School Staff
	Baston Charities		
Rev Carolyn Bailey	Anne Fisher Charity	none declared	none declared
	Thurlby Causeway Estate Charity		
Mrs Jean Cross	Trustee of Lafargue and Yeoman's Charity	none declared	none declared
	Greatford PCC		
Mrs Lucy Tyler	none declared	none declared	none declared
Mr Matthew Lee	none declared	none declared	none declared
Mr Simon Gledhill	Healthcare Professions Council	none declared	none declared
	British Association of Social Workers		
Mrs Amy Forster	Trustee of Baston School Fund	none declared	none declared
Mrs Rhiannon Pinder	none declared	none declared	none declared
Dr Simon Pitchford	none declared	none declared	none declared
Mr Mark Smith	none declared	none declared	none declared
Mr Luke Gleadhill	none declared	none declared	none declared
Mrs Emma Bush	Director of Red Brick IT	none declared	none declared
	Baston CE Primary School PTA		