Skip to content ↓
Baston C of E Primary School

Baston C of E Primary School

Dream, Thrive, Believe

Winners of the PTA "Decorate an Easter Egg Competition"

 A fantastic, if not rather cold, morning has been had by everyone.  Many thanks to Marian Brebner, our Chair of Governors, who has come into school this morning and carried out the difficult task of judging all of the entries.....

 Here are a list of the winners - 

Harriet Cork - Reception

Charlie Dobson - Year 1

George Frost - Year 2

Charlotte Harrison - Year 3

Scarlett Ives - Year 4

Abby Garthwaite - Year 5

Many thanks to the School Council for organising and running the Easter Egg Hunt - not forgetting the PTA members who came along too!!