Skip to content ↓
Baston C of E Primary School

Baston C of E Primary School

Dream, Thrive, Believe


Welcome to the staff team. We are all hugely committed to our roles and look forward to working alongside you and your children.

Mrs Amy Forster - Headteacher  
Mrs Georgina Epps - Deputy Headteacher  

Mrs Amy Forster - Church School Lead

Mrs Marie Webb - SEND Lead  

Classroom Teachers

Mr J Hardstaff - Africa Class - Reception  
Mrs R Porteus - Antarctica Class - Year 1
Mrs L Tyler - Europe Class - Year 2
Mrs S Hill - South America Class - Year 3
Mrs H Hammond - North America Class - Year 4
Mrs G Epps - Australasia Class - Year 5
Mr D Collingwood - Asia Class - Year 6 
Mrs S Oakley - PE Specialist
Mrs H Emery - Spanish Teacher (Year 5 and 6), French Teacher (Year 3 and 4) 

Teaching Assistants

Miss K Billson

Mrs E Waddingham
Mrs L Kidder
Mrs E Parkin
Mrs S Temple
Mrs S Anthony
Mrs K Cooper Fox
Mrs N Baines
Mrs H Williams



Mrs J Bannister - Bursar and Senior Administrator

Mrs M Dix - Assistant Administrator


Mr N Smith

Midday Supervisors

Mrs P Bellamy (Senior Midday Supervisor)
Mrs H Williams
Mrs F Dow
Mrs N Walker Allan
Mrs K Cooper Fox
Mrs J Bryan
Mrs A Cross

Activ8 (before & after school care)

Miss K Billson - Childcare Setting Manager
Mrs N Walker Allan - Childcare Assistant

Mrs P Bellamy - Childcare Assistant

Mrs K Cooper Fox - Childcare Assistant

To read more about our Governors, please click here